Our Staff

Have a general question?
Email us: info@emergencenj.org
Phone us: 973.826.7700

Our Mailing Address:
930 Riverview Dr. 
Suite 300
Totowa, NJ 07512

 

Ryan Baitzel

Lead Pastor
ryan.baitzel@emergencenj.org

 

Steve Hawthorne

Executive Pastor
steve.hawthorne@emergencenj.org

 

Jim Burt

Elder
j.burt17@gmail.com

 

Ryan Franey

Campus Pastor - Glen Rock
ryan.franey@emergencenj.org

   

Greg Prairie

Pastor of Campus Operations
greg.prairie@emergencenj.org

   

Kirk Rupprecht

Campus Pastor - Roxbury
kirk.rupprecht@emergencenj.org

   

Phil Bracco

Pastor of Care Systems
phil.bracco@emergencenj.org

   

Robin Allison

Ministry Assistant
robin.allison@emergencenj.org

 

Jeff Hass

Director of Finance & Operations
jeff.hass@emergencenj.org

 

Stephanie Clauson

Emergence Kids Director
stephanie.clauson@emergencenj.org

   

Alex Houser

Communities Director
alex.houser@emergencenj.org

 

Martha Ridsdale

Communities Coordinator
martha.ridsdale@emergencenj.org

 

Daniel Folgado

Music Director
daniel.folgado@emergencenj.org

   

Matthew Novak

Creative Director
matthew.novak@emergencenj.org

   

Ryan Denos

Student Director - Middle School/Church Planting Resident
ryan.denos@emergencenj.org

 

Nate Dorka

Student Ministry Director
nate.dorka@emergencenj.org

   

Chris Renne

Tech Coordinator - Roxbury
chris.renne@emergencenj.org

   

Billy Schneider

Tech Coordinator - Glen Rock
billy.schneider@emergencenj.org

   

Jonathan Russo

Music Coordinator - Roxbury
jonathan.russo@emergencenj.org